

## ANNUAL MEETING OF SHAREHOLDERS of OSISKO MINING INC. (the "Corporation")

# May 31, 2021

# **REPORT OF VOTING RESULTS**

#### National Instrument 51-102 – Continuous Disclosure Obligations

## **MATTERS VOTED UPON**

Votes By Ballot:

		Outcome of Vote	<b>Votes For</b>	Votes Withheld
1.	The appointment of PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP, as auditor of the Corporation for the ensuing year and authorizing the directors to fix their remuneration	Carried	261,769,260 (99.68%)	852,333 (0.32%)

#### Votes By Ballot:

		Outcome of Vote	<b>Votes For</b>	Votes Withheld
2.	The election of the following nominees as directors of the Corporation for the ensuing year or until their successors are duly elected or appointed:			
	John Burzynski	Elected	240,670,936 (97.51%)	6,138,559 (2.49%)
	José Vizquerra Benavides	Elected	221,422,521 (89.71%)	25,386,974 (10.29%)
	Sean Roosen	Elected	214,432,735 (86.88%)	32,376,760 (13.12%)
	Patrick F.N. Anderson	Elected	244,731,286 (99.16%)	2,078,209 (0.84%)
	Keith McKay	Elected	244,691,631 (99.14%)	2,117,864 (0.86%)
	Amy Satov	Elected	242,363,797 (98.20%)	4,445,698 (1.80%)
	Bernardo Alvarez Calderon	Elected	243,599,216 (98.70%)	3,210,279 (1.30%)
	Robert Wares	Elected	235,551,147 (95.44%)	11,258,348 (4.56%)
	Andrée St-Germain	Elected	242,474,009 (98.24%)	4,335,486 (1.76%)
	Cathy Singer	Elected	244,674,156 (99.14%)	2,135,339 (0.86%)