

#### ANNUAL AND SPECIAL MEETING OF SHAREHOLDERS OF OSISKO MINING INC. (the "Corporation")

## May 29, 2023

#### **REPORT OF VOTING RESULTS**

#### National Instrument 51-102 – Continuous Disclosure Obligations (Section 11.3)

### **MATTERS VOTED UPON**

## Vote By Show of Hands:

	<b>Outcome of Vote</b>	<b>Votes For</b>	<b>Votes Withheld</b>
1. The appointment of PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP, as auditor of the Corporation for the ensuing year and authorizing the directors to fix their remuneration	Carried	290,730,118 (99.808%)	558,657 (0.192%)
		Votes By Show of Hands:	
	Outcome of Vote	<b>Votes For</b>	<b>Votes Withheld</b>
2. The election of the following nominees as directors of the Corporation for the ensuing year or until their successors are duly elected or appointed:			
John Burzynski	Elected	265,554,040 (96.876%)	8,563,343 (3.124%)
José Vizquerra Benavides	Elected	262,197,094 (95.651%)	11,920,289 (4.349%)
Patrick F.N. Anderson	Elected	271,914,557 (99.196%)	2,202,826 (0.804%)
Keith McKay	Elected	268,701,463 (98.024%)	5,415,920 (1.976%)
Amy Satov	Elected	269,249,967 (98.224%)	4,867,416 (1.776%)

	<b>Outcome of Vote</b>	<b>Votes For</b>	<b>Votes Withheld</b>
Bernardo Alvarez Calderon	Elected	270,172,278 (98.561%)	3,945,105 (1.439%)
Andrée St-Germain	Elected	268,993,302 (98.131%)	5,124,081 (1.869%)
Cathy Singer	Elected	271,743,619 (99.134%)	2,373,764 (0.866%)

# Vote By Ballot:

	<b>Outcome of Vote</b>	<b>Votes For</b>	<u>Votes Against</u>
3. The approval of the omnibus equity incentive plan of the Corporation and the unallocated options and other entitlements thereunder	Carried	204,151,622 (74.458%)	70,033,708 (25.542%)